Although the physical library is closed, we are open 24/7 online!  Check this page for virtual storytimes, read-alouds, craft videos and more!  If you’re looking for more stay-at-home activities, check out our “Children’s Resources” page.

Storytimes

May 28: At Home Storytime with Ms. Jessica – Recording 5.28

May 22: Storytime with Ms. Cara with “Polar Bear’s Underwear!” by Tupera Tupera

May 21: At Home Storytime with Ms. Jessica – Recording 5.21

May 19: At Home Storytime with Ms. Jessica – Recording 5.19

May 15: Storytime with Ms. Cara, featuring “Chugga Chugga Choo Choo” by Emma Garcia

May 12: At Home Storytime Ms. Jessica – Recording 5.12

May 8: Storytime with Ms. Cara, featuring “Pete the Cat” by Eric Litwin

May 5: At Home Storytime with Ms. Jessica – Recording 5.5

May 1: Storytime with Ms. Cara, featuring “Touch the Brightest Star” by Christie Matheson

April 30: At Home Storytime with Ms. Jessica – Recording 4.30

April 28: At Home Storytime with Ms. Jessica – Recording 4.28

April 24: Storytime with Ms. Cara

April 21: At Home Storytime with Ms. Jessica – Recording 4.21

April 17: Storytime with Ms. Cara

April 16: At Home Storytime with Ms. Jessica – Recording

April 2: The Pigeon Wants a Puppy by Mo Willems

March 31: Are You Ready To Play Outside? by Mo Willems and movement

March 31: By Mouse and Frog by Deborah Freedman

March 25: Dragons Love Tacos by Adam Rubin

March 24: The Moon Keeper by Zosienka

March 17: Froggy Plays Soccer by Jonathon London

Chapter Book Read Alouds

The Lion, The Witch, and the Wardrobe by C. S. Lewis: Check back every Tuesday and Thursday for the next chapter!

Tuesday, April 14: Chapter 1

Thursday, April 16: Chapter 2

Tuesday, April 21: Chapter 3

Thursday, April 23: Chapter 4

Tuesday, April 28: Chapter 5

Thursday, April 30: Chapter 6

Tuesday, May 5th: Chapter 7

Thursday, May 7th: Chapter 8

Tuesday, May 12: Chapter 9

Thursday, May 14: Chapter 10

Tuesday, May 19: Chapter 11

Thursday, May 21: Chapter 12

Tuesday, May 26: Chapter 13

Thursday, May 28: Chapter 14

Tuesday, June 2: Chapter 15

 

Stay-at-Home Activities

Craft: Star Wars Paper Bag Puppet

Craft: Make your own whirligig from simple materials